Muskoka Long Weekend

Spending summer weekends at the cottage is a classic Canadian past time. Luckily, even though I don’t have a cottage, I DO have great friends who let me hang out at theirs! Here are a few of my favourite moments from this Labour Day weekend:

image

Watching the world go by while enjoying a cold beer from Muskoka Brewery — great local craft beer!

image

Spending time relaxing with these two beautiful dogs.

image

A smorgasbord of snacks with friends on the dock (for the cottage I love mixing high end snacks like brie and spicy salami with easy snacks like chips and dip).

image

Closing the night with a beautiful Ontario sunset. Goodbye summer, I will miss you!

Leave a Reply

